Staff

Adsum's staff is made up of more than 40 full-time, part-time and casual employees.

Our main contacts are found below:

Client Support Office, Adsum House  T (902) 423-4443

Sheri Lecker, Executive Director  T (902) 425-3466 sheri.lecker@adsumforwomen.org

Sarah Carrier, Executive Assistant  T (902) 423-5049  sarah.carrier@adsumforwomen.org

Nancy Lamrock, Accounts Administrator  T (902) 429-1112 nancy.lamrock@adsumforwomen.org

Valerie Shapiro, Social Work Coordinator Adsum House  T (902) 429-5129 valerie.shapiro@adsumforwomen.org

Kathy McNab, Fund Development and Communications Officer  T (902) 422-3389 kathy.mcnab@adsumforwomen.org

Cheryl MacIsaac, Program Manager Adsum Centre   T (902) 876-5120 cmacisaac@adsumforwomen.org

Fiona Lochhead, Household Coordinator  T (902) 423-4422 householdco@adsumforwomen.org

Lindsay Jones, Social Worker Adsum House   T (902) 425-3177 lindsay.j.jones@adsumforwomen.org

Elizabeth Harvie, Healthy Living Officer Adsum Centre   T (902) 876-5011 eharvie@adsumforwomen.org

Lisa Richard, Social Worker The Alders T (902) 492-1120 thealders@adsumforwomen.org

Michelle Malette- Housing Support Worker  T (902) 492-1575 michelle.malette@adsumforwomen.org

Ferne McCombie, Client Support Officer Adsum Court  T (902) 442-5059 adsumcourt@adsumforwomen.org

Meghan Oliver, Social Worker Diverting Families   T (902) 702-2794  meghan.oliver@adsumforwomen.org